Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

The long awaited debut album from these on-the-down, ultra-sad pop gloomers comprised of LAUREN ANDREWS, YVONNE CHEN (Zum Audio/Media), CORY McCULLOCH (IBOPA, TEN IN THE SWEAR JAR), and JAIMIE STEWART. Ten simple and forlorn tracks played with bells, synths, piano, gongs, harmonium, guitar, electronics, bass, and vocals. Includes guest performances from members of DEERHOOF, DUSTER, and MR. BUNGLE.
item # 8907
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A