Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view


Wasps' Nests CD

Amazing album from Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields, with 15 tracks each one featuring a different singer, including Barbara Manning (San Francisco Seals), Stephin Merritt, Mary Timony (Helium), Dean Wareham (Galaxie 500, Luna), Ayako Akashiba (Sunshower), Mitch Easter (Let's Active), Mac McCaughan (Superchunk, Bricks, Portastatic), Georgia Hubley (Yo La Tengo), Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Sentridoh, Folk Implosion), Amelia Fletcher (Heavenly, Talulah Gosh, Marine Research), Robert Scott (The Bats, The Clean, The Magick Heads), Anna Domino, Mark Robinson (Unrest, Air Miami), Jeffrey Underhill (Honeybunch, Velvet Crush), and Chris Knox (Tall Dwarfs). An incredible lineup and yes, the songs are just as incredible!
item # 5446
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A