Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view


Blood Music CD

Expanded version of the long deleted second Chapterhouse album Blood Music. This is a new version of the album mixed especially for this release. Original album now includes all 4 tracks from the Mesmerise EP, along with 2 additional songs from the We Are The Beautiful single. New booklet features liner notes from Electronica/Ambient DJ/artist Ulrich Schnauss, along with image of related artwork, photos and memorabilia from the bands personal archive, plus lyrics in full. Produced by Ralph Jezzard [Wildhearts/EMF/Terrorvision], Pascal Gabriel [New Order/Kylie Minogue/Dido] and Paul Rabinger. Tracklist: Mesmerise / Precious One / Summer Chill / Then We'll Rise / Frost / Age / Don't Look Now / There's Still Life / We Are The Beautiful / Summer's Gone / Everytime Deli / On The Way To Fly / She's A Vision /Greater Power / Confusion Trip / Love Forever
item # 28942
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A