Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

Ethan Miller / Various Artists

Bread, Beard and Bears Prayers CD

VERY FEW available!! Thirteen gnarly tunes gathered from high and low by Ethan Miller of Comets On Fire. For lovers of bloody nose street folk, dangerous shit rock, drunken cosmic slop and those wandering down the outer and under paths alone. Each sleeve silk-screened and bound by loving hand. Liner notes by Miller. Limited edition of 500. Track listing: 1. "Truth Is Marching In" - ALBERT AYLER 2. "Crypto-Zoological Disaster" - MONOSHOCK 3. "The Honey Creeper Smiles" - THE COLOSSAL YES 4. "Piper" - GHOST 5. "Close to the Sky" - ELECTRIC SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE 6. "Swamp of Love" - MICHAEL YONKERS 7. "Cuntshine" - SHIT-SPANGLED BANNER 8. "Country Blues/Be With Us (live)" - BROTHER JT 9. "Look Floating" - JOSHUA 10. "Meditation" - 7 YEAR RABBIT CYCLE 11. "Providence" - AUGUST BORN (SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE AND L) 12. "Truly Cursed" - DARK INSIDE THE SUN 13. "Death Squad" - COMETS ON FIRE
item # 22497
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A