Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

Brigitte Fontaine's solo debut from 1968 An essential link in French pop music, pushing the genre into more experimental sounds.
 
For fans of Serge Gainsbourg, Françoise Hardy, and Stereolab.
item # 19369
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A