Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

The third of three newly remastered reissues of the first three classic albums of DINOSAUR JR. Includes all ten original tracks, along with bonus videos for the songs "Freak Scene" and "No Bones." Packaged with liner notes by BYRON COLEY and an essay by film director ALLISON ANDERS.
item # 18367
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A