Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

The tracks, all culled from the band's acclaimed debut 'Quiet Is The New Loud', have been re-imagined by some of today's finest artists and new talents including retro-futurists Ladytron, Four Tet, Royksopp (Wall Of Sound), DJ Erot, and Manchester, England's Alfie and Andy Votel (Twisted Nerve Records, Badly Drawn Boy). Also featured are two new versions of their UK hit singles "Toxic Girl" and "Failure".
"Digital beats and noises don't obliterate all those lustrous strummed guitars, they empathise with them." - NME
item # 14077
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A