Tonevender Mailorder - 14 E University Ave. #206 / Gainesville, FL / 32601

item view

The fourth album from Chicago's long-running avant-garde collective consisting of members of LOFTY PILLARS, SMOG, PILLOW, EDITH FROST, PINETOP SEVEN, WILCO, TERMINAL 4, and others. Eight ethereal and drifting pieces in the vein of the group's Dutch Harbor Soundtrack album. Includes material composed for the HBO film Smashing Machine.
item # 12941
Jump to:
Search in ...
browse > # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z V/A